logo

Operating Hours:

Monday   8:30am-4:00pm
Tuesday   8:30am-4:00pm
Wednesday   8:30am-4:00pm
Thursday   8:30am-4:00pm
Friday   8:30am-4:00pm
and by appointment

692
page-template-default,page,page-id-692,cookies-not-set,qode-social-login-1.1.2,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-1.0.5,select-theme-ver-5.0.7,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,paspartu_enabled,menu-animation-underline,side_area_slide_with_content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive
Title Image

Services

Sewing Machine Gif

Production

In our 200 square meter facility, we manufacture bespoke products, prototypes, sample collections and small-to medium-production batches in the areas of menswear, womenswear, children’s clothing and accessories. From the singular to an entire production process, we can handle projects of various size and shape; which includes but is not limited to cutting, production preparation (picking of ingredients and materials), labels, final work of pre-processed parts, ironing and quality control.

Consultation

During the consultation we will provide a detailed calculation of expected costs which can be broken down into sub-steps to identify individual cost drivers in the collection — from the buttons to the zipper, every price will be transparent. In keeping with the spirit of the times, we are skilfully flexible and can react quickly to problems that arise during the production, whereby the customer is kept up-to-date and thus an integral part of the production process.

Sewing machine at 110prozentig

Other Worlds

Textiles are not only used in the apparel industry, but also in the areas of trade fairs/events, as well as in film and theater, interior design and object design. We have a large number of clients in object design and experience with fabrics and materials that include B1 equipment, Molton, truck tarp, artificial leather. These works usually have a particular character and require a high degree of creativity combined with the knowledge of techniques and materials to solve the tasks on hand.

Network

All aspects of production are closely entwined so that a desired level of quality can be achieved. We work closely with suppliers of yarns, inserts and other ingredients, as well as with a close circle of patternmakers who also offer grading. In addition, we can also make the connection to companies who offer the plotting of digital patterns.

Low Quantity Orders

We offer small production batches and are committed to offering quality which meets the high standards of our customers. Especially starting but also established labels are supported by us in the realization of small productions. In the rapid fashion industry, this is indispensable.

logo

Operating Hours:

Monday   8:30am-4:00pm
Tuesday   8:30am-4:00pm
Wednesday   8:30am-4:00pm
Thursday   8:30am-4:00pm
Friday   8:30am-4:00pm
and by appointment

883
page-template-default,page,page-id-883,cookies-not-set,qode-social-login-1.1.2,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-1.0.5,select-theme-ver-5.0.7,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,paspartu_enabled,menu-animation-underline,side_area_slide_with_content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive
Title Image

Services

Sewing Machine Gif

Produktion

Wir produzieren mit unserem Maschinenpark in Berlin auf 200m² Musterungen, Prototypen, Musterkollektionen sowie kleine bis mittlere Produktionschargen aus den Bereichen HAKA, DOB, Kinderbekleidung und Accessoires. Wir übernehmen den kompletten Produktionsprozess, aber auch einzelne Arbeitsschritte wie z.B. Zuschnitt, Produktionsvorbereitung wie Kommissionierung von Zutaten und Materialien, Labeln, Abschlussarbeiten von vorgearbeiteten Teilen, Bügeln sowie Qualitätskontrollen.

Beratung

Neben der detaillierten Kalkulation, die auf Wunsch bis in einzelne Teilschritte zerlegt werden kann um einzelne Kostentreiber in der Kollektion identifizieren zu können, unterstützen wir unsere Auftraggeber bei der Kollektionsplanung in Hinsicht auf Qualitätserwartung, Passform, Materialauswahl sowie Verarbeitungsoptimierung. Dem Zeitgeist entsprechend sind wir gekonnt flexibel und können schnell auf Problematiken im Prozess reagieren, wobei der Kunde ständig am Laufenden bleibt und somit integraler Bestandteil des Produktionsprozesses ist.
Sewing machine at 110prozentig

Andere Welten

Stoffe werden nicht nur in der Bekleidung verwendet, sondern auch in den Bereichen Messe/Veranstaltung sowie in der Film- und Theaterrequisite, Raumausstattung und Objektdesign. Wir haben eine große Anzahl von Kunden aus dem Objektdesign und Erfahrungen mit dem Umgang der dort gängigen Stoffen und Materialien wie z.B. B1 Ausrüstung, Molton, LKW-Planen, Kunstleder. Diese Arbeiten haben meist Projektcharakter und erfordern ein hohes Maß an Kreativität verbunden mit dem Wissen über Techniken und Material, um die gestellten Aufgaben zu lösen.

Netzwerk

Alle Aspekte einer Produktion hängen eng zusammen, damit ein gewünschtes Qualitätsergebnis erzielt werden kann. Wir arbeiten eng mit Lieferanten für Garne, Einlagen und andere Zutaten und für den Bereich Schnitterstellung und Gradierung mit einem festen Kreis an Schnittmachern zusammen. Zudem können wir ebenfalls das Plotten digitaler Schnitte vermitteln.

Kleine Produktionsstückzahlen

Wir bieten kleine Produktionschargen an und sind bestimmt Qualität anzubieten, die den hohen Anforderungen unserer Kunden entsprechen. Besonders beginnenden aber auch etablierten Labels bieten wir hierdurch Unterstützung bei der Realisierung kleiner Produktionen an.