logo

Operating Hours:

Monday   8:30am-4:00pm
Tuesday   8:30am-4:00pm
Wednesday   8:30am-4:00pm
Thursday   8:30am-4:00pm
Friday   8:30am-4:00pm
and by appointment

231
page-template-default,page,page-id-231,qode-social-login-1.1.2,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-1.0.5,select-theme-ver-5.0.7,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,paspartu_enabled,menu-animation-underline,side_area_slide_with_content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive
Title Image
Frequently Asked Questions

Are you interested in starting your fashion label or have questions about the clothing manufacturing process? Take a look below at some common questions we receive.

Still, have additional questions? Contact us at info@110prozentig.de and we’ll be happy to help.

Image of patterns from 110prozentig
Sewing machine at 110prozentig
Scissors and tools at 110prozentig
Patterns at 110prozentig

From how many pieces do you start producing?

We start with single pieces and samples up to small series as well as on request of the outsourcing of larger quantities to industrial production partners. Since individual parts or samples and prototypes have more project character, the prices can only fall from higher quantities.

How much do 110%ig’s services cost?

We are located in Berlin and employ individuals with proper employment contracts. Therefore, we can not compete with other countries and their prices. The prices are calculated according to the effort and details we discuss in our personal conversation. In order to be able to determine fair prices, we need to run through a sample. According to this pattern, we can create a price scale of the production, after which the customer can align his order numbers. The higher the order volume, the smaller the single production price becomes.

How do I know I can trust 110%ig?

Our foundation is based on an intergenerational experience in tailoring. We combine knowledge of industry and craft and consist of an international team, in which every single person’s experience combines to form a collective consciousness. We have important transparency to the customer so that the customer has the knowledge about how and where efforts arise. If e.g. patterns are not correct, problems arise which in turn elevates the effort necessary. It is important for us to discuss these particularities with the customer in an open and transparent manner, thus ensuring good cooperation and nurturing mutual trust.

Who is 110%ig target audience?

The target groups are labels and shops that want to build a professional line and need support in their implementation. We cooperate with national and international labels. Many of them are smaller and younger labels, which we support with our know-how to success. In addition, we work together with established labels, which we support with specific optimization suggestions in the processing process.

Which kinds of materials can 110%ig process for me?

We can process almost any material. Some of them also challenge us, and we love to master these. Our machinery can handle almost any material and process it with high quality. Our focus is on fabrics like sweat, jersey, neoprene or innovative and novel materials. We also work with very high-quality fabrics that also require high-quality workmanship. The only existing exception is silk chiffon – we can not process this.

What kind of clothes can you make?

We have the skills and know-how to make any kind of clothing for women, men and children. However, we specialize in the processing of jersey.

Do I have to visit 110%ig to start or finish my project?

Usually no, but it promotes general wellbeing for both sides when we meet in person. When the customer gets to know our company, our employees and our machines and personal contact exists, our cooperation is consolidated. However, we also work with Skype and Whatsapp, telephone and email keep the customer up-to-date during the full production process.

What is important to 110%ig?

The customer should know what he wants and expects. Patterns should be inspected and perfected, fabrics tested and correct amounts should be ordered, worksheets, forms and instructions should be comprehensible and handed over in full, and the production timeline for should be timely planned and announced. If the customer arrives with an idea and the project is to be realized, it is important to consider time generously – as everything takes time.

logo

Operating Hours:

Monday   8:30am-4:00pm
Tuesday   8:30am-4:00pm
Wednesday   8:30am-4:00pm
Thursday   8:30am-4:00pm
Friday   8:30am-4:00pm
and by appointment

580
page-template-default,page,page-id-580,qode-social-login-1.1.2,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-1.0.5,select-theme-ver-5.0.7,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,paspartu_enabled,menu-animation-underline,side_area_slide_with_content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive
Title Image
Häufig gestellte Fragen

Bist du an der Gründung eines Modelabels interessiert oder hast Fragen zum Herstellungsprozess von Beleidung? Werfe einen Blick auf einige häufig gestellte Fragen, die wir erhalten.

Hast du noch weitere Fragen?
Kontaktiere uns unter info@110prozentig.de und wir helfen dir gerne weiter.

Image of patterns from
Sewing machine at 110prozentig
Scissors at 110prozentig
Patterns at 110prozentig

Ab wie vielen Stücken fangt ihr an zu produzieren?

Wir fangen mit Einzelstücken und Mustern an bis hin zu Kleinserien sowie auf Wunsch der Auslagerung größerer Stückzahlen an industrielle Produktionspartner. Da Einzelteile oder Muster/Prototypen eher Projektcharakter haben können die Preise erst ab höheren Staffelmengen sinken.

Wie viel kostet ihr?

Wir haben unseren Standort zentral in Berlin und beschäftigen alle mit ordentlichen Arbeitsverträgen. Daher können wir nicht mit anderen Ländern und deren Preisen mithalten. Die Preise werden nach Aufwand berechnet und Details besprechen wir in unserem persönlichen Gespräch. Um faire Preise ermitteln können, benötigen wir das Druchlaufen eines Musters. Nach diesem Muster können wir eine Preisstaffelung der Produktion erstellen, wonach der Kunde seine Orderzahlen ausrichten kann. Je höher das Auftragsvolumen, desto kleiner wird der einzelne Produktionspreis.

Woher weiss ich das ich 110%ig vertrauen kann?

Unser Fundament stützt sich auf eine generationenübergreifende Erfahrung im Schneiderbereich. Wir vereinen Industrie und Handwerkswissen und bestehen aus einem internationalen Team, in dem jeder seine eigenen Erfahrungen zu einem kollektiven Bewusstsein mit unserer Arbeit verbindet. Wir haben hegen eine wichtige Transparenz zum Kunden, damit der Kunde über das Wissen verfügt, wie ein Aufwand entsteht. Wenn z.B. Schnitte nicht in Ordnung sind, entstehen Probleme, durch die der Aufwand höher. Uns ist es wichtig dies mit den Kunden offen und transparent zu diskutieren, somit wird eine gute Kooperation gewährleistet und gegenseitiges Vertrauen genährt.

Wer ist 110%igs Zielgruppe?

Zielgruppe sind Labels/Läden die eine professionelle Linie aufbauen wollen und dafür Unterstützung in der Umsetzung benötigen. Wir arbeiten mit nationalen und internationalen Labels zusammen. Viele davon sind kleinere und jüngere Labels, die wir unterstützend mit unserem Know-How zum Erfolg führen. Darüber hinaus arbeiten wir mit etablierten Labels zusammen, denen wir mit konkreten Optimierungsvorschlägen im Verarbeitungsprozess zur Seite stehen.

Welche Stoffe kann 110%ig für mich verarbeiten?

Wir können fast alle Materialien verarbeiten. Einige von denen stellen für uns auch Herausforderungen dar, die wir gerne meistern. Unser Maschinenpark kann mit fast allen Stoffen umgehen und diese qualitativ hoch bearbeiten. Der Schwerpunkt unsers Hauses liegt bei Stoffen wie Sweat, Jersey, Neopren oder innovativen und neuartigen Materialien. Wir arbeiten ebenfalls mit sehr hochwertigen Stoffe, die eine ebenfalls hochwertige Verarbeitung erfordern. Die einzige bestehende Ausnahme ist Seidenchiffon – dieses können wir nicht verarbeiten.

Welche Art von Bekleidung könnt ihr herstellen?

Wir verfügen über die Fähigkeiten und das Know-How, jede Art von Bekleidung für Frauen, Männer und Kinder herzustellen. Wir sind allerdings spezialisiert auf die Verarbeitung von Jersey.

Muss ich 110%ig besuchen, um mein Projekt zu starten oder zu vollenden?

In der Regel nein, es fördert allerdings das Allgemeinbefinden beider Seiten wenn man sich persönlich kennen gelernt hat. Wenn der Kunde unsere Firma, unsere Mitarbeiter und unsere Marschinen kennen lernt und der persönliche Kontakt zu stande kommt, steht unsere Zusammenarbeit gefestigt. Wir arbeiten allerdings auch mit Skype und Whatsapp, Telefon und Emailkontakt und halten den Kunden auf dem Laufenden während dem Produktionsprozess.

Was ist 110%ig wichtig?

Der Kunde soll wissen was er will und erwartet. Seine Schnitte sollen kontrolliert und perfektioniert werden, seine Stoffe getestet und ausreichend bestellt, seine Arbeitsdokumente, Formulare und Anweisungen vollständig und verständlich übergeben werden, und die Timeline für eine Produktion oder eine Musterung soll rechtzeitig geplant und angekündigt werden. Wenn der Kunde mit der Idee kommt und das Projekt auf die Beine gestellt werden soll, ist wichtig hier großzügig die Zeit zu bedenken, denn alles braucht seine Zeit.